Introducing Our Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to making sure each student has the best possible educational experience. We know this is attainable only with parental support and that by working together we can create a truly fabulous learning environment for all. 

If you ever have questions or concerns about your child, please don’t hesitate to contact your child’s teacher as soon as possible. Addressing a potential problem or question early is important in finding the best resolution. You may call the school and leave a message, or you can leave an email for your child’s teacher. He or she will return calls and emails as soon as possible.


Gloria Dean
District Superintendent, SPED Director, Curriculum Coordinator, Title 1 Coordinator
Send Email

Sandra Cruz
Administrative Assistant, Attendance Registration Clerk
Send Email

Marsha Harold
Business Manager
Send Email


Elia Hyde
ELA, Social Studies, 4th & 5th Grades
Send Email

Lupe Lard
Preschool Director & Teacher, Folkloric Sponsor, 8th Grade Sponsor
Send Email

William Lim
Science 6th, 7th & 8th Grades
Send Email

Lauren Miller
3rd Grade
Send Email

Donna Moleno
Math, Science, 4th & 5th Grades
Send Email

Susan Rohrig
1st & 2nd Grades
Send Email

Jennifer Walton
ELA & Social Studies 6th, 7th & 8th Grades
Send Email

Support Staff

Michelle Avendano
Cafeteria Assistant
Send Email

Olivia Balderrama
Head Cook

Ramon Carrizoza
Teacherage Housing Grounds Keeper

Darrin Cribbs
Technology Coordinator

Felipe Cruz
Send Email

Greg Cruz

Regina Friedle
Cafeteria Director
Send Email

Heather Napier
Send Email

Rhaegan Palma
Send Email

Maria Ruelas
Paraprofessional, Preschool, Bus Driver
Send Email

Pam Wolfe
Volleyball Coach, Girls Basketball Coach, Girls Track Coach

Joyce Youell
Wilson Reading Paraprofessional
Send Email

Jessica Youell
Librarian and Paraprofessional
Send Email